GET IN TOUCH

Alcidion (ASX:ALC) to host Investor Webinar on 31 August 2016

Alcidion Group Limited (ASX:ALC) today announced that it will hold an investor webinar on Wednesday, 31 August 2016 to discuss the results of the Preliminary Final Report, and will present the plans for the Company over the next 12 months.

The Management team and the Board of Directors have reviewed and will present on the following topics:

  • Company Overview;
  • Company Strategy;
  • Commercialisation Strategy;
  • Global Organisational Structure;
  • Financial review; and
  • R&D programs and Product Overview;

The webinar will be live and investors are welcome to submit questions in the lead up to the webinar to info@alcidion.com.

Webinar Details

Date: Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Time: 12:30pm AEST; 10:30am AWST; 12:00pm ACST

Please register to attend the webinar at
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5735900750781354242

Once you have registered to attend the webinar via the link above, you will receive a confirmation email with the webcast link and dial-in details.